Analytic Vision

NetCamp 2012

Posted by Ştefan Alexandrescu on 17/11/2012

NetCamp is one of the most important events about and for entrepreneurship online that happens every year in Romania, since 2007. I have participated in the competition segment, “Net Start-Up” in 2007 and 2009. The competition segment will be called “Start-Up Now!”.

This year, I prefer to be centered on the learning aspect from the conferences which will be held at JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel right in the center of Bucharest, very near to the Palace of Parliament.  I got an invitation from the event organizer, Cristian Manafu, and I will participate to some of the sections which are outlayed here.

So, follow my blog on Thursday, to get the feed of live blogging which I plan to do for the event and at the event. You will be able to know what happens just as it happens… through my analytic vision.

This is not the first Evensys event I am doing live blogging from. I’ve also done it at Webstock 2010.

Why do I choose to participate in this event?

– networking in order to find suppliers/customers;

– get valuable experience from experts;

– find out about new trends;

– find possible collaborators;

– say “hi” to a lot of people I know.

It only happens once a year. Not always I had time to participate to big annual offline events about online. But this time I glad I will be able to do it. So stay with me!

One Response to “NetCamp 2012”

  1. […] NetCamp 2012 […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
