Analytic Vision

Personal Development Goals in 2012

Posted by Ştefan Alexandrescu on 08/03/2012

In december 2011, I have done the 2011 360 degrees evaluation of my personal brand. I have written about the methodology here [en, blog] , I have been interviewed about it here [ro, blog] and I have teached it here [ro, blog] and here [ro, blog]. Here you have the Synthesis of my personal brand attributes for 2011 [en, pdf]. And here you have the analysis [en, pdf]. I have kept the 2011 analysis from March 2012 till May 2013. In May 2013 I have removed it, as I considered it outdated.

Therefore, I have decided to deal with the conclusions in the following order

I declare war to:

1. Negligence

2. Annoying persistence

3. Pride & prejudice

4. Attention scattering

5. Inflexibility

6. Losing in details

7. Discounting

8. Lack of empathy

9. Disorder

10. Useless theories & impractical dreams

Top ten abilities to develop

1. Seriousness & reliability

2. Dettachment

3. Faith

4. Creativity

5. Organization

6. Expresiveness

7. Optimism

8. Concision

9. Balance, calm

10. Data & rights security

6 Responses to “Personal Development Goals in 2012”

  1. […] Personal development goals in 2012 Martie […]

    Like

  2. […] Personal Development Goals in 2012 […]

    Like

  3. […] Personal Development Goals in 2012 (08.03.2012) […]

    Like

  4. […] About My Excessive Formalism & the So-Called “Lack of Empathy” « Analytic Vision on Personal Development Goals in 2012 […]

    Like

  5. […] analizei funcţionează cam aşa: asta e ce mi-am propus (Personal Development Goals in 2012) în martie 2012 pe baza evaluării făcute pentru 2011 şi iată ce am reuşit. Transparent, cu […]

    Like

  6. […] The Fight with My Dark Side « Analytic Vision on Personal Development Goals in 2012 […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
