Analytic Vision

What Have I Been Doing Lately

Posted by Ştefan Alexandrescu on 01/10/2011

I have became mysterious, some say, since non of my blogs seem to indicate what I’m up  to lately.

Since I also use the blog to communicate to the simple question “ce mai faci?”/”hey, what’s up?”, I will make a confession.

Besides blogging, since April till September (half of 2011), I have been writing in 4 projects.

  1. The psychometric measurement of Self-Esteem by Ştefan Alexandrescu
  2. The HR Evaluation through Graphological Analysis and Psychometrically through Metaprograms
  3. The Multimedia CD for Efficient Learning Training: Speed Reading Audiobook (text finished 100%), Approx 1 h 15 mins, Concentration and Memorising Techniques E-book  (finalized 80%) Approx 100 pages
  4. The collaboration with 4Career, a young company launched this September on the HR market in Bucharest and Ploiesti,  organizing trainings and workshops for me. I have been working with them on demo trainings, presentations, promoting and partnership strategies.

This October I intend to start working with a multinational research company.

Last month I worked for renovating the apartment where I live, which is quite central – Vitan Mall.

In my spare time, I meet with friends, watch movies and read history books.

I have stopped spending time on Twitter, Facebook and Yahoo Messenger.

You can find me only on this phone number: 0040 754 534 929.

One Response to “What Have I Been Doing Lately”

  1. […] will give you my example. During the summer of 2011, I worked at 7 projects (see more details here) Of course I haven’t finished any of them. In exchange, I seem to have been caught (this is […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
